compat: backport usb_alloc_coherent() and usb_free_coherent()
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 3 May 2010 19:36:41 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Mon, 3 May 2010 23:57:58 +0000 (16:57 -0700)
commit2ce27fe6b3a6a5060853fd3239fccf0bbe6d94be
tree2a120a5d1281e4a32b4c8b90e6e5c3b86cc55456
parent089108ddebe7f12e8115e622bd4f7c1792067130
compat: backport usb_alloc_coherent() and usb_free_coherent()

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.35.h