]> git.openfabrics.org - ~emulex/for-vlad/old/compat.git/commit
compat: backport some netdevice.h defs
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 21:03:01 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 21:48:39 +0000 (13:48 -0800)
commit2d736d0f494a4889266eb481b37284e9cbd74c9b
treeeaae17976f7a5f410eef6e12b06b17fc748104f0
parentdeee4e7e0247b9180f4f7f4b76d6c3efc45de2b2
compat: backport some netdevice.h defs

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.34.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/compat-2.6.h