compat: backport netdev_features_t
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 21:23:11 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 00:28:40 +0000 (16:28 -0800)
commit2ffd0a5e8b5f0442f97823b9d1f6d6d2e40ae255
tree32c78a8d796f86b9251a408f6736dec9b286b49f
parent46c619e9b5196622cb9ff07998aaaab492f29965
compat: backport netdev_features_t

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
include/linux/compat-3.3.h