compat: Add __skb_frag_unref
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 18:18:12 +0000 (21:18 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 18:21:31 +0000 (21:21 +0300)
commit312cfba9d93892c115ffea69baaa3cf9eb041b0b
treefb6dcc14b181c5c15abe63dab4e776ac4c935a55
parentf1099006878b578b902279b4404b63b8903d6e27
compat: Add __skb_frag_unref

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
include/linux/compat-3.2.h