compat: define KEY_RFKILL, which appeared in Linux 2.6.33
authorPavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 20:58:25 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 21:38:03 +0000 (13:38 -0800)
commit3db1495ad802808204b991bd4296bb4a3b71eb36
treeb05d997b9fc2da0cb3b09218befb4250b2952e08
parente93c5ec72f81280e85250dfbb771e166f0193849
compat: define KEY_RFKILL, which appeared in Linux 2.6.33

It is used in net/rfkill/input.c

Signed-off-by: Pavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
include/linux/compat-2.6.33.h