compat: backport ethtool_cmd_speed
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 10 May 2011 11:10:16 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Tue, 10 May 2011 21:50:43 +0000 (14:50 -0700)
commit3e6f9970d444e1256f94033f75fe257e3e47168e
tree59a9bc4252cac5dd1b07c007288fc1d6bdcdc356
parentd58ef50c2b6f349d6acaaed75dde51b5cd4d69cb
compat: backport ethtool_cmd_speed

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.27.h