compat: Add kthread support for kernels <= 2.6.35 compat-2014-01-30
authorDennis Dalessandro <dennis.dalessandro@intel.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 16:20:30 +0000 (11:20 -0500)
committerDennis Dalessandro <dennis.dalessandro@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 17:29:10 +0000 (12:29 -0500)
commit407b2059294f296c4be9351e7777d282c2803897
treee237d7a14a2587baabe94e3cd34adbbfd12d0bbf
parent030799f4ac6558ae4085168ad2265f4b29c68d65
compat: Add kthread support for kernels <= 2.6.35

Signed-off by: Dennis Dalessandro (dennis.dalessandro@intel.com)
compat/Makefile
compat/kthread.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/kthread.h [new file with mode: 0644]