compat: add compat-2.6.35.h and IW_HANDLER
authorPavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 21:23:37 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Sun, 28 Mar 2010 02:27:23 +0000 (19:27 -0700)
commit44f4dc712df88e48b52e0c45e0e84df695b3731d
treed055145310e40314671df733b4f15cd7b044de40
parentc2141ed115ab4fb82d9d082c10019e7239a21578
compat: add compat-2.6.35.h and IW_HANDLER

compat: add compat-2.6.35.h and IW_HANDLER

Signed-off-by: Pavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
include/linux/compat-2.6.35.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/compat-2.6.h