compat: Avoid symbols duplication by compat
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 13:36:25 +0000 (16:36 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 13:40:01 +0000 (16:40 +0300)
commit45d40119bcbb83021b251f8102da6ec7ebfcd15b
tree8395310aa4bea08a0e36260f013e93c956af3b86
parent0c5681985ce7df63b017e083cf89a9554a270e7f
compat: Avoid symbols duplication by compat

Use LINUX_BACKPORT macro to rename exported symbol to avoid duplication.
Removed ida_simple_get symbol as not required by RDMA

bug: 2436
bug: 2413

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
compat/Makefile
compat/compat-3.1.c [deleted file]
include/linux/compat-2.6.h
include/linux/compat-3.1.h
include/linux/compat-3.3.h