compat: fix warning in device_rename
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 18:32:33 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 22:01:19 +0000 (15:01 -0700)
commit4715fbe76040b652ad32cd133fbc6f6ceb4975c1
tree8419b0db44d6abb4e118c580661dd66194ecf500
parent4c4626e870c14cbd26024f648d87450871c64e8e
compat: fix warning in device_rename

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.36.h