compat: update bitops.h
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 21:32:41 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 01:11:33 +0000 (17:11 -0800)
commit502ef4964e8cd19e7bd5089261811eec1bd6b18e
tree25b6f0e019293984b7b6fd9efa94d4a5c8fb20fa
parentce1ce992988ba3ec6df8014a87b166134fdbafb0
compat: update bitops.h

Copy header from recent linux-next

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/bitops.h