Added support for RHEL7.0 vofed-3.12
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:51:26 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 08:56:43 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
commit52685623f484bb1b142974b5d1f15918dcf711c7
tree496806428aaa0a7e2c78e9431522f32adfe7f047
parent407b2059294f296c4be9351e7777d282c2803897
Added support for RHEL7.0

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
include/linux/compat-3.11.h
include/linux/compat-3.12.h
include/net/busy_poll.h [deleted file]