compat: backport eth_change_mtu and eth_validate_addr
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 5 May 2010 22:27:37 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Thu, 6 May 2010 00:41:14 +0000 (17:41 -0700)
commit53308ab1a7960306867a660b86bcfc2a5c872b73
tree1b01335305c4751f1b5c1a6959a42b74c878f3a2
parentbdf8c7203c35118d5d7b00f173ae6963fb496f49
compat: backport eth_change_mtu and eth_validate_addr

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
compat/compat-2.6.29.c
include/linux/compat-2.6.29.h