compat: implement dummy security_sk_clone
authorJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 20:52:44 +0000 (15:52 -0500)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 13:55:49 +0000 (08:55 -0500)
commit545ece91974440f6447bbd27a44775bdaeee8212
treecfcb3adc83be0a8c8583d4d90dd608a112cd7c6c
parenta63f3966024f9e6fccde1186c8ae53de26e1d73e
compat: implement dummy security_sk_clone

This has been defined in include/linux/security.h for some time, but was
only given an EXPORT_SYMBOL for 3.1.  Add a compat_* definition to avoid
breaking the module load with an undefined symbol.

Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
include/linux/compat-3.1.h