compat: update wireless.h with new version from linux-next
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 20:48:37 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 17:54:05 +0000 (09:54 -0800)
commit5b6e5a5ca2577a45363e0aa156277f8127559edd
tree0e120ae87e1e0918a4044636457a04d937bfecb0
parenta24f730f0b9122b72054807c85264876af1c4a1e
compat: update wireless.h with new version from linux-next

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/wireless.h