compat: bin/get-compat-kernels: Update 3.3 and add 3.4 kernels
authorOzan Çağlayan <ozancag@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 21:31:55 +0000 (00:31 +0300)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 22:44:42 +0000 (15:44 -0700)
commit5e0c5b47852bad1b910e69f65dfed54dc5cfbbfd
tree45231c651e8ffb352481dc04f635e54b5fa8e1f2
parent59bcb973016c077cfa4990429f37e69b99a47d8e
compat: bin/get-compat-kernels: Update 3.3 and add 3.4 kernels

Ubdate 3.3 kernel to the latest one and add 3.4 kernel.

Signed-off-by: Ozan Çağlayan <ozancag@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
bin/get-compat-kernels