compat: add support for kernel 3.2
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 21:23:09 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 00:06:41 +0000 (16:06 -0800)
commit63ea3fade83abd8b66f27c00aea9965883b6797a
treedc66fac06766130eb9c6cc1124c370c02f2fe364
parent1d86517258376a4b71c3a99a663aa88dcb975928
compat: add support for kernel 3.2

This adds suport for kernel 3.2.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
include/linux/compat-3.2.h
include/linux/compat-3.3.h