compat: Remove duplicated symbols for RHEL6.3
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 21:01:50 +0000 (00:01 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 07:52:29 +0000 (10:52 +0300)
commit6530c0043eb28aeea0399d29b8a2067cce65d9a1
treee4988b0a5125d8b427e288267b68f38dbd6c3180
parentea213471cc8a640c12ee30dc6af607ad728f4719
compat: Remove duplicated symbols for RHEL6.3

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
compat/compat-2.6.38.c
compat/compat-3.1.c
compat/compat-3.2.c