compat: backport kfifo for libertas
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 21:44:34 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 01:32:11 +0000 (17:32 -0800)
commit67e42ae9944837d0787a66c9ced00ceaa86d4a43
tree7a60f5e3ed91ac698953a114745e952e57af61c5
parentc7ef0678c7fc485c47c00ce93602d95352b1140d
compat: backport kfifo for libertas

Second part of the kfifo backport.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.33.h