comapt: add skb_frag_size() and hex_byte_pack() compat-2011-11-08
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 21:25:04 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 19:21:03 +0000 (11:21 -0800)
commit6aa696275db413e824d7efd4c5846d8028d808fd
treedea6fb54511fa56e583080eb4416c797f436a3de
parentde70e06e7c84debcfde536601004bfb1032b432a
comapt: add skb_frag_size() and hex_byte_pack()

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.26.h
include/linux/compat-3.2.h