compat: use kconfig.h in compat-2.6.h for 3.1 and later kernels
authorJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 18:00:56 +0000 (13:00 -0500)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:09:50 +0000 (23:09 -0800)
commit76d24cc3d9c3a56ed90752c233200e372d55744f
tree0ca189bc6fa31b4cedfcf510f79a4ef9d8042ec4
parentd2b5324b2d3532f150cb82dc2cd1d53d40ceceab
compat: use kconfig.h in compat-2.6.h for 3.1 and later kernels

This file was introduced in commit 2a11c8ea20bf850b3a2c60db8c2e7497d28aba99
and included in 3.1 and later kernels.  It includes <generated/autoconf.h>
itself, as well as some other definitions that are used elsewhere.

Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
include/linux/compat-2.6.h