compat: fix tracpoint building
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 21:11:58 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 21:16:05 +0000 (14:16 -0700)
commit7b8245ada847664fd3bda3c05949d60085ec94e0
tree57c65347be8260b2c489da82296cf165a25d19a9
parent776ba1d5eee6b217e3333740170c2339a1aea155
compat: fix tracpoint building

trace/define_trace.h can be included more often and it have to.

This fixes some errors like this:
WARNING: "__tracepoint_iwlwifi_dev_rx" [/home/hauke/compat-wireless/compat-wireless-git/drivers/net/wireless/iwlwifi/iwlcore.ko] undefined!

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/trace/define_trace.h