compat: Add register_net_sysctl
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 16:00:58 +0000 (19:00 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 07:50:42 +0000 (10:50 +0300)
commit7ec765efa926f062fc9364e7ab1ba1216a53b3c5
tree94ed52de94cb3e0fa373e2a704d15b7ca66a63c4
parentc07ec61875678398c7a87641d4085e123a4f2de1
compat: Add register_net_sysctl

[linux-2.6] (master)$ git describe --contains ab41a2ca
v3.5-rc1~109^2~369

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
include/linux/compat-3.5.h