]> git.openfabrics.org - ~emulex/for-vlad/old/compat.git/commit
Remove duplicate __dev_addr_sync() and __dev_addr_sync() for older kernels
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 02:07:33 +0000 (18:07 -0800)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 17:58:42 +0000 (09:58 -0800)
commit88d8bae287c48096d3c33ac5774383d68a5a39aa
tree1530e1b254d6aaae4a013f86b9d18470b98bdcf3
parent2d7c39a08265fb4a45e1686476959b9281092894
Remove duplicate __dev_addr_sync() and __dev_addr_sync() for older kernels

These were implemented eons ago for 2.6.25 backport work but now
2.6.32 exported these again implemented in the exact same way
so just use that.

2.6.24 now compiles with ath9k.

Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
compat/compat-2.6.25.c