compat: Fixed pcie_get_minimum_link declaration
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 15:17:27 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 15:45:38 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commit8d9927005498e716e91ccf12cb5075362ed63b38
treee36d2bc0a905533a8eb46ab66d5b0daa606119a9
parent1683653782805193e85ad55ba11f952488c7a379
compat: Fixed pcie_get_minimum_link declaration

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
config/rdma.m4
include/linux/compat-3.12.h