compat: backport sdio_writeb_readb
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 19:56:49 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 20:24:50 +0000 (13:24 -0700)
commit8eec28d8879cb15e9139e6c0cc90fc80af832db7
treea8b8d31681219b5fe011a2884370e3effb471add
parent1dbb46812477103bf30f415f0d6ff2d27da7924e
compat: backport sdio_writeb_readb

This is needed by wl1251_sdio.c
Use sdio_readb instead of sdio_writeb_readb as long as sdio_writeb_readb was not realy backported.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.35.h