compat: add header linux/printk.h
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 14 May 2011 17:47:32 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 21:19:31 +0000 (14:19 -0700)
commit95e33817c189bf6289dac6d851268cac8748bd6f
tree5312b6074ba657034458026bd87c8a437206e6ef
parent3e6f9970d444e1256f94033f75fe257e3e47168e
compat: add header linux/printk.h

Some drivers are including linux/printk.h and this is not available for
kernel < 2.6.37, but the needed declared methods are all in
linux/kernel.h.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/printk.h [new file with mode: 0644]