compat: Backport clamp
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 5 Apr 2010 21:02:38 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Mon, 5 Apr 2010 21:22:30 +0000 (14:22 -0700)
commit97da2ad6bfc2855bb6700f1c8ed000c332b9ce7d
treeac686691691beb1750a7e096181a633826314ea6
parentfb3804188587b5a21fc9ce69b7333a4f857b0eac
compat: Backport clamp

This is needed by the ath5k driver.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.26.h