Removed support for special power management features
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 14:34:56 +0000 (17:34 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 15:38:40 +0000 (18:38 +0300)
commit9826d70df71c77879fb4ee8cde21e994d2d1bc98
tree184f9e089d326708a5612a87957466842b8b9696
parentcf6ca682d16862eed1b42a09865db77c0acbe7ef
Removed support for special power management features

These features are not used by OFED components.

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
compat/compat-2.6.34.c
compat/compat-2.6.34.h [deleted file]
compat/main.c
include/linux/compat-2.6.34.h