compat: add module_usb_driver and module_platform_driver
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 14:49:26 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 19:58:20 +0000 (11:58 -0800)
commit984ab77279488f3fea4436da76c0f81a618cef1b
tree7bf739894b800de5a6dadcf7dbf74d0d7f3846f5
parentcf471d233ec6b80d5c29a12a344a3eef03ff20e6
compat: add module_usb_driver and module_platform_driver

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-3.2.h
include/linux/compat-3.3.h