Provides backporting of qib driver for RHEL 6.5
authorVinit Agnihotri <vinit.abhay.agnihotri@intel.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 07:09:41 +0000 (23:09 -0800)
committerMike Marciniszyn <mike.marciniszyn@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 14:01:41 +0000 (09:01 -0500)
commitaed9b33d57be990ac7982c82be050a055d7e72ef
treeff1901ea7298f20e5362fffa84a8875421590377
parentfef9328314716dbdf9759141988f7b043206d601
Provides backporting of qib driver for RHEL 6.5

Reviewed-by: Mike Marciniszyn <mike.marciniszyn@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Vinit Agnihotri <vinit.abhay.agnihotri@intel.com>
config/rdma.m4
include/linux/percpu.h [new file with mode: 0644]