compat-2.6.33.h: Removed IFF_DONT_BRIDGE to avoid redefinition warning
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 13:31:22 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 13:37:19 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commitb05649f0605efaf9fb55ae6a17351acb485f9f6b
treec2394b7ff8fa9246f145cef294363d5f59c932dd
parentb34df2f03e83524e0e314142bb7bbb7b7cef5465
compat-2.6.33.h: Removed IFF_DONT_BRIDGE to avoid redefinition warning

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
include/linux/compat-2.6.33.h