Depending on the arguments to alloc_netdev_mqs(),
authorJohannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 08:45:26 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 15:07:34 +0000 (08:07 -0700)
commitb5edac3c763cc8562b77c1599153ab778cac4649
treee604674e26eaf0ccffb6c2ae3458e5eb5d1e244f
parent966e8478176097f929df89406291aa75bb574984
Depending on the arguments to alloc_netdev_mqs(),
it may give a warning due to the use of max().
Fix the warning with max_t().

Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
include/linux/compat-2.6.38.h