compat: add skb_walk_frags() and skb_has_frag_list()
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 21:14:19 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 21:26:41 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
commitbc0a7c4993401d38905130c11017669c71a9ec82
treee5463046b175302566d918f1b5841322eab610a2
parent468b47d64ce2d71e30f2029d54336a87d25c9ee6
compat: add skb_walk_frags() and skb_has_frag_list()

These functions are needed for ./net/bluetooth/l2cap_core.c and ./net/bluetooth/af_bluetooth.c.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.31.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.37.h