compat: bin/ckmake: Drop Ubuntu check
authorOzan Çağlayan <ozancag@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 21:46:19 +0000 (00:46 +0300)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 23:13:43 +0000 (16:13 -0700)
commitc37c46c4ab5085ba50f650d15854404983b8d09b
tree1aa77c9c2057a56829cf607232887a14e1506c4a
parentfdbea5a6ce2cba6d6c8fb3eb998cffa5a9e3bf78
compat: bin/ckmake: Drop Ubuntu check

Don't check for distribution as it is now possible to use ckmake
on every distribution.

Signed-off-by: Ozan Çağlayan <ozancag@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
bin/ckmake