rdma.m4: Added iSER checkers
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 12:33:38 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 14:01:16 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commitcb18c4e05d39c9cfc92676ef9d00a9a3cb54c0b2
tree216d35a01e9f73e6cdfc33e0401fc7529da2d58d
parente62e8f4d4ab988480191fdb2cc4f47e55b3a90d4
rdma.m4: Added iSER checkers

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
config/rdma.m4