]> git.openfabrics.org - ~emulex/for-vlad/old/compat.git/commit
compat: backport device_{lock,trylock,unlock}
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 7 Mar 2010 10:20:41 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 19:24:31 +0000 (11:24 -0800)
commitce1ce992988ba3ec6df8014a87b166134fdbafb0
treed61345a6f77a692ff746961a7356e4848cda2eca
parent2c567cf7ec8b3f4c774cb95e4815e843da4168ec
compat: backport device_{lock,trylock,unlock}

This fixes build of ar9170.

CC: Gus Wirth <gwirth79@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.34.h