compat: Add netdev_tx_reset_queue and NETIF_F_LOOPBACK
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 18:19:52 +0000 (21:19 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 18:21:37 +0000 (21:21 +0300)
commitcecc9870f7b87c0eca3e1c682f6ba1cfefa5b816
treef9d6248c85a9cdceface600c67486654d2b195a0
parent312cfba9d93892c115ffea69baaa3cf9eb041b0b
compat: Add netdev_tx_reset_queue and NETIF_F_LOOPBACK

Required by mlx4_en

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
include/linux/compat-3.3.h