Merge branch 'master' into ofed
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 07:30:03 +0000 (10:30 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 07:33:27 +0000 (10:33 +0300)
commitcf43b593af2c078116efbed1a0cabc3e85e51fbf
tree25a53adcec80435e11023efa1774d41bc5939aa2
parent4afbf288f02acd5dbd19589cc02c83141eefa80e
parent59bcb973016c077cfa4990429f37e69b99a47d8e
Merge branch 'master' into ofed

Conflicts:
compat/Makefile
compat/compat-3.2.c
include/linux/compat-2.6.35.h
include/linux/compat-3.1.h
compat/compat-3.2.c
include/linux/compat-2.6.33.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.35.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.37.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.38.h
include/linux/compat-3.1.h