compat: Remove unused include/linux/tracepoint.h
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 14:36:36 +0000 (17:36 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 15:00:56 +0000 (18:00 +0300)
commitcf6ca682d16862eed1b42a09865db77c0acbe7ef
treef207d9f6a0ad1176c82a147d2c61b6ef8630a6ca
parent52685623f484bb1b142974b5d1f15918dcf711c7
compat: Remove unused include/linux/tracepoint.h

This header came from the community compat and is not used by MLNX_OFED
modules. It prevents from Lustre 2.5.x to be compiled.
See https://jira.hpdd.intel.com/browse/LU-4266

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
include/linux/tracepoint.h [deleted file]