compat: move br_port_exists() to compat-2.6.36.h
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 22:51:45 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 22:47:17 +0000 (14:47 -0800)
commitd2b5324b2d3532f150cb82dc2cd1d53d40ceceab
tree792e5bf15ab3748f9d03dff7b35f3a963bd93a08
parentfd3a74e12f687509da0a996b4e01c4fa6ca32ff8
compat: move br_port_exists() to compat-2.6.36.h

br_port_exists() was moved to a new compat-*.h file for every new
kernel release, as it is not in mainline. This patch moves it to compat-
2.6.36.h so it has not to be moved any more for a new kernel version.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
include/linux/compat-2.6.36.h
include/linux/compat-3.3.h