]> git.openfabrics.org - ~emulex/for-vlad/old/compat.git/commit
compat: build pccard and pcmcia condituinaly
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 21:20:19 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 22:16:45 +0000 (14:16 -0800)
commitd6eed2e4d67106228f6e717f7712c1975dbebaa1
tree6a04fe6b54b6e00b1bbb9360616e251e733c8cb5
parentf384ddbe0435fb9cf159ec7135a8ee108d83749c
compat: build pccard and pcmcia condituinaly

If the kernel does not include pcmcia, compat.o should not relay on
methods provided by it.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
compat/compat-2.6.28.c
compat/compat-2.6.33.c
include/linux/compat-2.6.28.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.33.h