compat: Avoid rcu_dereference_protected and kfree_rcu redefinition ofed_3_5 vofed-3.5-x
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 15:36:53 +0000 (18:36 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 15:39:03 +0000 (18:39 +0300)
commitde310fa8ecd2b457e0bdcbe621191a25b69a6e09
tree6c5dbd2c1cae8f41b8ca066a07170d51839dd668
parent45d40119bcbb83021b251f8102da6ec7ebfcd15b
compat: Avoid rcu_dereference_protected and kfree_rcu redefinition

bug: 2421

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
include/linux/compat-2.6.34.h
include/linux/compat-3.0.h