Added support for linux-3.18
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 16:24:35 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:51:51 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commitdee339ee4276505faabee3788427b7a2b446d156
tree98d466ebd51d64c798b42d5346ceffe340226cf1
parent135518179f12653299664c9065cc453808eb9108
Added support for linux-3.18

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
compat/Makefile
compat/compat-3.11.c [new file with mode: 0644]
compat/compat-3.12.c [new file with mode: 0644]
compat/compat-3.16.c [new file with mode: 0644]
compat/compat-3.18.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/compat-2.6.h
include/linux/compat-3.13.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/compat-3.16.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/compat-3.17.h [new file with mode: 0644]