compat: backport genlmsg_unicast
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 21:03:00 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 21:48:36 +0000 (13:48 -0800)
commitdeee4e7e0247b9180f4f7f4b76d6c3efc45de2b2
treeb70cae2fe205876f41dc49d636affee4625f568f
parentce74eb41c7bfe5d83636284935bae6ede9bb4bb5
compat: backport genlmsg_unicast

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.32.h