compat: llist_add_batch was added in 3.2
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 10:05:27 +0000 (13:05 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 10:11:03 +0000 (13:11 +0300)
commite30ad30017b92a50714971124cb442a357834b3c
treee5f0a2c5da3fd67bcde72f865a12258807358b10
parent123ce069e2e71153459457bc5c6307510ee101fd
compat: llist_add_batch was added in 3.2

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
compat/compat-3.1.c
compat/compat-3.2.c
include/linux/llist.h