Removed kthread stuff
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:42:46 +0000 (19:42 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:52:05 +0000 (15:52 +0300)
commite52f6ee8adc16ec6b702c4457fd84b164ba25aec
treebf649cc62650a53f588bc0bdc5f7c88d0130ba71
parent9826d70df71c77879fb4ee8cde21e994d2d1bc98
Removed kthread stuff

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
compat/Makefile
compat/kthread.c [deleted file]
include/linux/kthread.h [deleted file]