compat/compat-2.6.36.c: Fix infinite recursion in flush_scheduled_work
authorAlaa Hleihel <alaa@mellanox.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:22:49 +0000 (16:22 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 10:01:36 +0000 (13:01 +0300)
commite554c0051e8cc7fe63abc453c9811fbcd22102f0
treea4957380b8e7863582f0c5e538d34a2564a2dc8e
parent43417c8773feda1f909dbeebcaaa36860f1e282c
compat/compat-2.6.36.c: Fix infinite recursion in flush_scheduled_work

issue: 532623
Change-Id: I20a2d78132e06cda8465a0b0c5a7149b8d79e8d4
Signed-off-by: Alaa Hleihel <alaa@mellanox.com>
compat/compat-2.6.36.c