compat: Prevent redefining ETH_FLAG_TXVLAN/ETH_FLAG_RXVLAN.
authorAlaa Hleihel <alaa@mellanox.com>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 09:02:19 +0000 (12:02 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 10:09:38 +0000 (13:09 +0300)
commite659b434019d842ddc29cb60a11410ccc8abbbef
treeddb47ce18de59e500d458fbd0b1175a64c97e9ba
parent45140739cf3e6aff02798b1168ebc9cd57296cd8
compat: Prevent redefining ETH_FLAG_TXVLAN/ETH_FLAG_RXVLAN.

Signed-off-by: Alaa Hleihel <alaa@mellanox.com>
include/linux/compat-2.6.37.h