compat: Export ip_tos2prio symbol
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 07:36:25 +0000 (10:36 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 07:52:11 +0000 (10:52 +0300)
commitea213471cc8a640c12ee30dc6af607ad728f4719
tree4302c43759927d2c6be6c8aca740471c72fd6341
parent7ec765efa926f062fc9364e7ab1ba1216a53b3c5
compat: Export ip_tos2prio symbol

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
compat/Makefile
compat/compat-3.5.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/compat-3.5.h